NEXT CAR BOARD MEETING:

TBA

Location: TBD

Previous Minutes

2015 CAR BOARD OF DIRECTORS

    

 

 

 

 

Ryan Hochmiller, President
Active Truck & Auto
19640 Rd. 28 P.O. Box 600
Hudson, CO 80642
Phone: (303) 536-9865
Email: ryan@activetruckparts.com


BEN    

 

 

 

 

Ben Silver, Vice President
Central Foreign Auto Parts
3403 Brighton Blvd.
Denver CO 80216
Phone: (303) 295-2277
Email: silable539@yahoo.com


Brooks Massey, Secretary
Brush Auto Salvage, LLC
17426 Hwy 71
Brush, CO 80723
Ph: (970) 842-0610
Email: masseybrooks@hotmail.com


NORM

 

 

 

 

Norman Wright, Treasurer
Stadium Auto Parts
2323 W. Mulberry Pl.
Denver, CO 80204
Phone: (303) 825-1049
Email: stadnorman@aol.com


A Watson

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Aubrey Watson, Director
Trade Center Auto Recycling, Inc.
2236 Hwy 6 & 50
Grand Junction, CO 81505
Phone: (970) 625-1499
Email: aubrey@tradecenterauto


MIKE

 

 

 

 

Mike Pratt, Director
Mr. Badwrench
1120 Depew Ct.
Lakewood, CO CO 80214
Ph: (303) 233-5865
Email: mike@badwrench.com


Johnny Teti, Director
Boot Hill Used Pickup Parts
5385 Jackson
Denver CO 80216-2442
Phone: (303) 294-0466
Email: Johnny@boothilltruck.com


GREG

 

 

 

 

Greg Daurio, Director
Daurio Auto & Truck
3701 E 8th
Pueblo, CO 81001
Phone: (719) 544-8915
Email: greg@daurio.com


JOE

 

 

 

 

Joe Carpender, Associate Director
All Recycling
1775 West Wesley
Englewood, CO 80110
Phone:(303) 922-7722
Email: joe@allrecyclinginc.com


MITCH

 

 

 

 

R. Mitch Mitchell, Director
Fair Auto & Truck Parts
2400 S. Tejon
Englewood CO 80110
Ph: (303) 934-9326
Email: mitch@fairautoparts.com


Cheryl 2011_cropped

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Cheryl Dotson, Executive Director
The Meeting Edge
7010 Broadway Suite 320
Denver, CO 80221
Phone: (303) 457-2119
info@coloradoautorecyclers.com


CAR By Laws Amended January 2014

Buddy AI
Active Truck Parts